Support Staff

School Resource Officer
 
School Psychologist: Karl Fleischer, kfleischer@bcps.org
Social Worker: Nicole Lee-Khalif, nleekhalif@bcps.org
Pupil Personnel Worker: David Roll, mroll@bcps.org
Speech Therapist: Marilyn White

Front Office Secretary
: Ali McAlister, hmcalister@bcps.org
Front Office Secretary: Keyona Sheperd 
Administrative Secretary: Pam Michalski, pmichalski@bcps.org
School Counseling Secretary: Michelle Harrison, mharrison2@bcps.org
Records: Lakisha Pope, lpridgeonpope@bcps.org
Bookkeeper: Karen Ward, kward3@bcps.org
School Nurse: Alison Merani, amerani@bcps.org, Dionna Hunter (part-time), dhunter2@bcps.org

Building Staff:
Cheif Custodian: Tim Melton
Cafeteria Manager: Laura Kelley
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.