Admin

Mathematics

Welcome to the Mathematics Department

Department Chair: Claudia Hrinda, chess@bcps.org
Department Members:
Lakia Lewis, llewis4@bcps.org
Natalie Cryan, ncryan@bcps.org
Robert Taylor, rtaylor6@bcps.org
Atom Zerfas, fzerfas@bcps.org
Risa Bruck, rbruck2@bcps.org
        Rachel Cooke, rcooke5@bcps.org
        Jenny Rolling, jrolling2@bcps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.