Admin

Athletics

Pikesville Athletics

Follow us on Twitter: @PikesvilleA

Follow us on Instagram: @pikesvillehighathletics








Congratulations to our Boys’ Indoor Track and Field team! The boys placed 1st in the 1A Regional Championship Meet.

 Boys track 2020
Congratulations to Pikesville Girls’ Basketball team on winning the County Championship against Western on February 25th, 2020 at SECU Towson University!
basketball champions
 So proud of these girls for representing Pikesville in the 1st MPSSAA Women's State Wrestling Tournament!  Mrs. Loverde and wrestlers


Sports Registration Process:

If you are interested in playing a fall sport, please register at www.formreleaf.com. All students must be registered in order to tryout for a team. Registration for spring sports will close on 8/7/20. 

All students participating in athletics will need a current sports physical - physicals are good for one year. You can download a physical form below. All completed physicals must be submitted to Mrs. Loverde.

Fall Sport Tryouts will begin August 12th, 2020- time TBD, email the coach for more information: 

 

Badminton – Clayton White cwhite4@bcps.org

Cheerleading – Christal Higgins cwhittington@bcps.org

Cross Country Boys: Greg Hrinda ghrinda@bcps.org

Cross Country Girls: Kennedy Ikwubuo kennedy.cubo17@gmail.com

Golf – Bear Jackson bearjackson7@gmail.com

Field Hockey – Mackenna Bush mbush2@bcps.org

Football – Robb Johnson rjonhson7@bcps.org

Boys Soccer – Jeff Williams jwilliams30@bcps.org

Girls Soccer – Craig Hanzelka chanzelka@bcps.org

Volleyball – Simon Rawlins simonpierrerawlins@gmail.com

Game Schedules:

All team schedules are posted on http://pikesvilleathletics.digitalsports.com/. Make sure you click the link and sign up for alerts to stay up-to-date with the dates and times of all our athletic events.

Tickets:
Did you know you can buy tickets to all sporting events online? Go to https://spicket.events/panthers and get your ticket today.

Here is a helpful quick start guide on how to use digital tickets + passes, and how to transfer eligible passes to other family members (ex. for a family pass).

Still need help? Contact Ticket Spicket via chat on their website or by reaching out to support@ticketspicket.com / 1.855.96.TICKET with any questions.

Pricing for tickets:
     •Single Game:
         - Students & Older Adults $3
         - Adults $5
      •2020 -2021 Fall/Winter/Spring Season Pass:
         - Family (up to 5 members) $150
         -  Adults $50
         -  Students & Older Adults $30

Athletic Boosters:
Join the Athletic Boosters. Contact them at PikesvillePantherBoosters@gmail.com to discover how you can help improve our athletic programs.

Access the Athletic Boosters Application Online

Questions? 
Contact our Athletic Director, Dana Loverde dloverde@bcps.org 443-809-1257.

Athletic Permit

Athletic Physical

Athletic Physical - Spanish Version



    








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.