Special Education

Welcome to the Special Education Department.

Department Chair
Teresa Hall, thall7@bcps.org
Compliance
     Vickie Watts, vwatts@bcps.org

Department Members
Maygon Smythe-Thompson, msmythethompson@bcps.org
Abby Latek, alatek@bcps.org
Jacquiline Small, jsmall@bcps.org
Amanda Smid, asmid@bcps.org
        Matt Samay, msamay@bcps.org
        Dominic Peters SEL Teacher (Social emotional learning),       
        dpeters2@bcps.org

Para-Educators
     Tyler Bruton
     Douglass Burnett
     Robb Johnson
     Danai Williamson
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.