Social Studies

Welcome to the Social Studies Department.

Department Chair: Hayward Johnson,
Ethan Goodman,
Dean Babcock,
John Lambert,
Mackenna Bush,
Chris Duryea,
Kevin O'Hara,
Glenn Smith,
Brad Wray,

Department Highlights:

BCPS TV documented Pikesville High School's Student Voter Registration Drive in honor of Black History Month! 

Check out the Clip here.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.