Admin

Science

Welcome to the Science Department.

Department Chair
Gerard Filosa, efilosa@bcps.org

Department Members
Shirley Byrd, sbyrd2@bcps.org
Kathryn Lawrence, klawrence2@bcps.org
Lorien Wade, lwade@bcps.org  (substitute: Catherine McCusker,                    cmccusker@bcps.org)
Greg Hrinda, ghrinda@bcps.org
Rebecca Puelle, rpuelle@bcps.org
Casey Merritt, cmerritt@bcps.org

Lab Assisstant:
     Latrina Hurtt

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.