Admin

Athletic Information

Parents,

The athletic department at Pikesville High School is accepting sports physicals throughout the month of July.


We are proud to announce the formation of the Pikesville Panthers Athletic Booster ClubBooster Info

Get involved!!!

Your support does make a difference!!!

 

Purchases tickets to PHS athletic events
Pikesville GoFan page

 

 

‚Äč


Coaches' direct email addresses.

Football: Jeff Fuller  jeff.fuller07@gmail.com

Volleybal:  Natalie Cryan   ncryan@bcps.org

Field Hockey: Mackenna Bush  mbush2@bcps.org

Girls Soccer:  Aaron Apprusse   coach.aaron@verizon.net

Badminton:  Jerry Molyneaux jmolyneaux@bcps.org

Golf:  Rodney Jackson  bearjackson7@gmail.com

Cheerleading:  Shaun O’Branski   sobranski@gmail.com

 Cross Country:  Gregory Hrinda  ghrinda@bcps.org

                                Claudia Hrinda    chess@bcps.org

 

 

Students,

All Sport Passes are available for purchase, and the cost is $25.  Please see Mr. Ward for your Athletic Card.  Thanks.

-Larry Ward



Forms and Information


For information and concerns, contact Larry Ward, the athletic director at lward8@bcps.org.


Athletic Permit

This form is required in order to participate in interscholastic athletics.

Athletic Physical

Athletic Physical - Spanish Version

Concussion Information

Cardiac Arrest Information




Athletic Schedule







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.