Admin

Athletic Information

We are proud to announce the formation of the Pikesville Panthers Athletic Booster Club. For information please email here

Get involved!!!

Your support does make a difference!!!

 

Purchases tickets to PHS athletic events
Pikesville GoFan page

 


Fall Sports Registration
click here for information



Coaches' direct email addresses.

Football: Jeff Fuller  jeff.fuller07@gmail.com

Volleybal:  Natalie Cryan   ncryan@bcps.org

Field Hockey: Mackenna Bush  mbush2@bcps.org

Girls Soccer:  Aaron Apprusse   coach.aaron@verizon.net

Badminton:  Jerry Molyneaux jmolyneaux@bcps.org

Golf:  Rodney Jackson  bearjackson7@gmail.com

Cheerleading:  Shaun O’Branski   sobranski@gmail.com

 Cross Country:  Gregory Hrinda  ghrinda@bcps.org

                                Claudia Hrinda    chess@bcps.org

 

 

Students,

All Sport Passes are available for purchase, and the cost is $25.  Please see Mr. Ward for your Athletic Card.  Thanks.

-Larry Ward



Forms and Information


For information and concerns, contact Larry Ward, the athletic director at lward8@bcps.org.


Athletic Permit

This form is required in order to participate in interscholastic athletics.

Athletic Physical

Athletic Physical - Spanish Version

Concussion Information

Cardiac Arrest Information




Click here for Athletic Schedule







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.