Admin

Support Staff

School Resource Officer

Officer Robb Smith

rsmith19@bcps.org

443-809-3094


School Psychologist: Karl Fleischer, kfleischer@bcps.org
Social Worker: Maureen McGuire, mmcguire@bcps.org
Pupil Personnel Worker: David Roll, mroll@bcps.org
Speech Therapist: Marilyn White

Front Office Secretary
: Ali McAlister, hmcalister@bcps.org
Front Office Secretary part-time: Michelle Harrison
Administrative Secretary: Pam Michalski, pmichalski@bcps.org
School Counseling Secretary: Becky Billingslea, rbillingslea@bcps.org
Records: Lakisha Pope, lpridgeonpope@bcps.org
Bookkeeper: Karen Ward, kward3@bcps.org
STAT Teacher: Theresa Bates, tdriscoll2@bcps.org
School Nurse: Alison Merani, amerani@bcps.org

Building Staff:
Cheif Custodian: Hylton King
Cafeteria Manager: Laura Kelley
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.