Congratulations to Ms. Bush, Pikesville High School's 2022/23 BCPS Teacher of the Year Nominee!  Ms. Bush Teacher of the Year

PHS is on the list of top 25 engineering source schools for the A. James Clark School of Engineering at Maryland.


Pikesville High School lands on Newsweek's Top 5,000 STEM High Schools List! Check out the BCPS Statement here.



October 2020

Congratulations to our esteemed health teacher, Christal Higgings, on her recent Simon McNeely Award!

Christal Higgins 
 graduation announcement  

The Pikesville High Class of 2020 Graduation Ceremony was live streamed on Friday, June 12 at 10 am.  Here is the link to watch:

  2020 Senior Awards Ceremony: Congratulations Seniors on all of your achievements!  Watch the Senior Awards Ceremony here!
The Education Foundation of BCPS announces new scholarship fund honoring a longtime BCPS educator, Arnold Potler Scholarship initiated by Pikesville High School  
Class of 1969.

Full Story

 Mr. Potler


Distinguished Alumni 2019

distinguished alumni

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.