Special Education

Welcome to the Special Education Department.

Department Chair
Megan Thomas, mthomas18@bcps.org
     Vickie Watts, vwatts@bcps.org

Department Members
Jennifer Matson, jmatson@bcps.org
Abby Latek, alatek@bcps.org
Jacquiline Small, jsmall@bcps.org
Amanda Smid, asmid@bcps.org
        Matt Samay, msamay@bcps.org
        Herb Ellis, SEL Teacher (Social emotional learning), hellis@bcps.org

     Dominic Peters
     Deneen Burry
     Tyler Burton
     Robb Johnson
     Danai Williamson
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.