Admin

Athletic Information

 

Fall Registration is now open.

 

Fall Sports for the 2019 season begins Tuesday, August 14th

 

Sports Physicals Should be given to The Athletic Director




 

Sports Registration Process

 

We are proud to announce the formation of the Pikesville Panthers Athletic Booster ClubBooster Info

Get involved!!!

Your support does make a difference!!!

 

Purchases tickets to PHS athletic events
Pikesville GoFan page

 

 

‚Äč


Coaches' direct email addresses.

Football

Jeff Fuller Head Coach  Jeff Fuller jeff.fuller07@gmail.com

Anthony Knox Varsity Assistant   AKnox@bcps.k12.md.us

Christopher Wiggins varsity Assistant  pbs4life@yahoo.com

Dominic Peters Head Junior varsity  dominic.peters1@verizon.net

Robert Jones Junior Varsity Assistant coachrob.1@netzero.com


 

Volleyball

Natalie Cryan Head Coach  ncryan@bcps.org

Douglas Hanford Varsity Assistant  dhanford@bcps.org

Simon Rawlings Junior Varsity  siraw1@morgan.edu

Field Hockey

Mackenna Bush Head Coach Varsity mbush2@bcps.org

Wynn Holzwarth Varsity Assistant  wynnholzwarth@gmail.com

Boys' Soccer

Gerard Tana Varsity Head Coach  gtana3@aol.com

Mark Lavallee  Varsity Assistant  

Girls Soccer
Aaron Apruzzese Varsity Head Coach    Coach.aaron@verizon.net

Alexis Hurd Varsity Assistant  alexissymone91@gmail.com

Badminton
Jerry Molyneaux jmolyneaux@bcps.org

Golf

Rodney Jackson  bearjackson7@gmail.com

Cheerleading
Shaun O’Branski   
sobranski@gmail.com

Cross Country 
Gregory Hrinda  ghrinda@bcps.org

Claudia Hrinda    chess@bcps.org

 

Baseball
Varsity:  Dominic Peters  dominic.peters1@verizon.net
JV: Robert Jones  
Coachrobjones45@gmail.com

Softball
Varsity: Rodey "Bear" Jackson  
Bearjackson7@gmail.com
JV: Keith Hill  
Kehill10@gmail.com

Boys' Lacrosse
Varsity: Ben Holback  
bholback@gmail.com
 
Girls' Lacrosse
Varsity: Joey Garner  Joey.gridiron@yahoo.com

Boys' Track and Field
Varsity: Greg Hrinda  
ghrinda@bcps.org

Girls' Track and Field
Varsity: Kennedy Cubo  
Kennedy.cobu17@gmail.com

Tennis
Jeffrey Williams  Jwilliams30@bcps.org





Students,

All Sport Passes are available for purchase, and the cost is $25.  Please see Mr. Ward for your Athletic Card.  Thanks.

-Larry Ward



Forms and Information


For information and concerns, contact Larry Ward, the athletic director at lward8@bcps.org.


Athletic Permit

This form is required in order to participate in interscholastic athletics.

Athletic Physical

Athletic Physical - Spanish Version

Concussion Information

Cardiac Arrest Information




Athletic Schedule







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.