Admin

Athletic Information

Pikesville Athletic Information

Game Schedules are posted on http://pikesvilleathletics.digitalsports.com/. Make sure you click the link and sign up for alerts. 

Did you know you can buy tickets to all sporting events online? Go to https://spicket.events/panthers and get your ticket today.

Here is a helpful quick start guide on how to use digital tickets + passes, and how to transfer eligible passes to other family members (ex. for a family pass).

Still need help? Contact Ticket Spicket via chat on their website or by reaching out to support@ticketspicket.com / 1.855.96.TICKET with any questions.
Pricing for tickets:
•Single Game:
o Students & Older Adults $3
o Adults $5
•2019-2020 Pass:
o Family (up to 5 members) $150
o Adults $50
o Students & Older Adults $30

Join the Athletic Boosters. To find out how you can help support the Boosters email PikesvillePantherBoosters@gmail.com.

Access the Athletic Boosters Application Online

Fall Sports Coach Information & Practice times:
Badminton 
o Clayton White white4@bcps.org 
o M-W 4:15-6pm Th-F 2:30-4:15pm
Cheerleading
o Christal Higgins cwhittington@bcps.org 
o M-F 3:30-5:30
Cross Country
o Boys: Greg Hrinda ghrinda@bcps.org
o Girls: Kennedy Ikwubuo kennedy.cubo17@gmail.com
o M-F 2:30-4:30pm Sat. 
Field Hockey
o Mackenna Bush mbush2@bcps.org
o M-F 2:30-4:30pm
Football
o Joey Garner joey.gridiron@yahoo.com 
o M-F 3:30-6pm Sat. 9-11am
Golf
o Bear Jackson bearjackson7@gmail.com 
o M-F 3-5pm (M&TH @ Suburban & T,W,F @ Diamond Ridge
Soccer
o Boys: Varsity/Jeff Williams jwilliams30@bcps.org JV/Conor Mulville
        cmuville@bcps.org
o M-F V 3:00-5:30pm & JV 3:30-5:30 
o Girls: Craig Hanzelka chanzelka@bcps.org 
o M-F 3-5pm (Pikesville Middle School)
Volleyball
o Varsity Natalie Cryan ncryan@bcps.org JV Simon Rawlins
        simonpierrerawlins@gmail.com 
o M-W 2:30-4:15pm & Th-F 4:15-6pm

Winter & Spring Sport Information will be posted by the end of September. 

Still have questions? Contact our Athletic Director, Dana Loverde dloverde@bcps.org 443-809-1257.

Sports Physicals Should be given to The Athletic Director


Sports Registration Process

If you are interested in playing a fall sport, please register at www.formreleaf.com. Registration will close on 8/12/19 for fall sports. 
All students participating in athletics will need a current sports physical - physicals are good for one year. If you have recently updated your physical, please be sure to drop it off in the main office or email dloverde@bcps.org
To find more information about our fall sports please go to http://pikesvilleathletics.digitalsports.com/fall-sport-tryouts-2019/ Each team’s tryout information is listed along with the head coach’s email. 
If you have any additional questions please contact Dana Loverde, our new Athletic Director at dloverde@bcps.org

Athletic Permit

This form is required in order to participate in interscholastic athletics.

Athletic Physical

Athletic Physical - Spanish Version








Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.